Så det kan gå!
Började morgonen tidigt så tidigt som klockan 04,00 ringde väckarklockan....Dottern skulle skjutsas till tåget i Linköping för sin färd  mot Arlanda, där hon hoppade på ett plan som först hamnade i Paris, för att sen där byta plan och flyga till Biarritz i Frankrike det också för att påbörja sin vandring på Camino F. 
 
Sen åkte jag hem men jag kunde inte gå och lägga mig utan jag satte mig vid kontorets skrivbord och jobbade lite.
 
Sen åkte jag till S.F och tog en kaffe. 
 
När jag skulle åka därifrån kom jag ca 1 km sen började min lillpärla till bil (Berlingon) att skramla nåt otroligt....
stannade vi kanten av vägen och såg att avgasröret var helt av vid främre delen, jag sparkade till vid avgasröret och då ramlade allt ner....
 
Bilden kan innehålla: utomhus
 
Jag som egentligen var påväg till Kappahl för att byta jeans åt mamma fick nu ändra planerna. Fick tag på pappa. Så jag hm puttrade hem i en väldigt högljudd bil och så kom pappa och hämtade mig och vi åkte gemensamt och hämtade upp avgasröret som är så långt att det inte får plats i min bil, men pappas långa bil fungerade bra!
 
Sen fick det bli en sväng till Kappahl men sen fick jag order från chefen att jag skulle hem och starta upp en av lastbilarna och tanka den för den skulle hämtas av de som hur den säsongsvis, så det var bara att göra.
 
Till mamma får jag åka imorgon....handla, ja det borde jag göra nu men orken har liksom försvunnit, känner att det nog blev lite väl tidigt i morse :-) 
450 bushmaster ammo for sale

Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with?
I'm planning to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique.
P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

daing

Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing.

Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers?
I'd really appreciate it.

300 win mag brass

My brother suggested I might like this website.
He was entirely right. This post truly made my
day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

cheap rehab

It's not my first time to visit this website, i am visiting this site
dailly and take fastidious data from here daily.

Johnnymot

Worcester Bosh Boiler Service Lower Edmonton, N9, Worcester Bosh Boiler Servicing & Repairs, Call Now 020 3519 1525 [url=https://boiler-repairs-lower-edmonton.co.uk/worcester-bosh-boiler-service.html]Worcester Bosh Boiler Service Lower Edmonton, N9, Worcester Bosh Boiler Servicing & Repairs, Call Now 020 3519 1525...[/url]

XC

Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't
loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I've tried it in two different internet browsers
and both show the same results.

Niko omilana

Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is
great, as well as the content!

Hookup culture definition

Greetings from Idaho! I'm bored to death at work so I decided
to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
I love the information you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

We are both married but have fallen in love

Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your
posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with
the same subjects? Thanks!

Elena dating

Hello, after reading this amazing post i am as well delighted to share my familiarity here with mates.

wood burning stove

Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this
blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or
if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

steyr cl ii

Your method of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is really fastidious, all
be capable of easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

winchester 45 70 ammo

Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

50 beowulf ammo

Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and come
with approximately all significant infos. I would like
to see more posts like this .

AnthonyRab

Electrical repairs in Barnet, High Barnet, Arkley, EN5 Call 020 8166 9967 now! [url=https://barnetelectrician.co.uk/electrical-repairs.html]Show more...[/url]

450 marlin

Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a
totally different subject but it has pretty
much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

thc lean 1000mg syrup

It's hard to come by well-informed people about this subject, however,
you seem like you know what you're talking
about! Thanks

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress